You can disconnect your wallet from the platform by pressing the "Disconnect" button from the menu.
Once you confirm, the page will refresh and you will be brought back to your Landing Page.
Despite disconnecting, your wallet will show the status "connected" within your wallet extension as shown below. This is because web3 platforms such as CryptoMarry cannot change wallet settings. You can manually disconnect your wallet from the extension to insulate your wallet from the app.